1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to sidebar

Book And Cd Bundle
Beccy Cole Autograph CardPoster GirlSweet Rebecca

Poster Girl & Sweet Rebecca (Book + Cd Bundle)


Buy this Book + Cd bundle and receive your copies of “Poster Girl” and “Sweet Rebecca” signed by Beccy Cole

Every copy of “Poster Girl” comes with a FREE autograph card!

Categories: , .

Product Description

Buy this Book + Cd bundle and receive your copies of “Poster Girl” and “Sweet Rebecca” signed by Beccy Cole


POSTER GIRL (Autobiography)

Beccy Cole has country music in her blood. Daughter of a country music star, Carole Sturtzel, she is one of the most popular country singer-songwriters in Australia today. This is the story of her life – in her own words.

At fourteen, Beccy was performing in her mother’s group, Wild Oats. By her late teens, Beccy had teamed up with the Dead Ringer Band – Kasey Chambers’ family band – and had attracted the attention of the country music world by winning the Star Maker quest: the same award that started the careers of Keith Urban, Lee Kernaghan, James Blundell and Gina Jeffreys. It was just the first of many awards and accolades for this multitalented woman with a big heart.

With refreshing candour, Beccy shares her story: leaving everything she knew to pursue her dream, making a name for herself with her own band; her marriage and motherhood; her subsequent divorce, becoming a single mother and maintaining the nurturing love of family. Performing for the Australian troops in Afghanistan. Coming out, and what it has meant for her and her fans. Taking control of her own life – and finding love.

Heartfelt and honest, Poster Girl is the inspirational memoir of a strong woman who epitomises the authentic spirit of country music, and of Australia.


SWEET REBECCA (Studio Album)

Sweet Rebecca will be Cole’s 10th studio and is produced by Shane Nicholson.

Cole has written every song on the 12-track album, only co-writing two of the songs with Libby O’Donavan. The record also features the track ‘Precious Times,’ which sees Cole share the mic with Sara Storer and Gina Jeffreys.

Speaking about the album, Cole said she was inspired to write the album during the process of writing her autobiography, Poster Girl; also set for release in April.

“At the end of 2014 I took myself and my guitar to a beach in South Australia for a week and came back with twelve songs, which have been given a heartbeat by producer, Shane Nicholson.”

“Some of the songs are taken directly from chapters of my book, including ‘Sweet Rebecca’, ‘Tea for Three’ and ‘Precious Times’, which features my dear friends, Gina Jeffreys and Sara Storer. The songs on the Sweet Rebecca album are as personal as the pages I have written in my book. I’ve always believed country music works best with the truth.”


  1. Sweet Rebecca
  2. Damn Fool
  3. Treehouse
  4. Precious Times (feat. Sara Storer & Gina Jeffreys)
  5. Happy 16
  6. I Love You
  7. Broken Soldiers
  8. I’m Easy
  9. Tea For Three
  10. Off My Chest
  11. Songs Remember Me
  12. Bumcrack


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Poster Girl & Sweet Rebecca (Book + Cd Bundle)”