1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to sidebar




Category: .

Additional Information

Track Listing

1. Here You Come Again 2. Insensitive 3. Danny’s Song 4. It’s Only The Beginning 5. You Weren’t In Love With Me 6. This Shirt 7. You Ain’t Woman Enough To Take My Man (Feat. Amber Lawrence) 8. Secret Love 9. Only Love Can break Your Heart 10. Across The Great Divide 11. Baby I Don’t Care (You’re So Square) (Feat. Carole Sturtzel) 12. Biggest Disappointment