1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to sidebar

Sweet Rebecca

‘SWEET REBECCA’ is the brand new solo offering from Australian country’s leading lady, Beccy Cole, released on 10th April 2015 through ABC Music/Universal.

Produced by acclaimed producer/musician Shane Nicholson and recorded at Soundhole Studios on the NSW Central Coast, ‘Sweet Rebecca’ is Beccy’s tenth studio album.

For the first time, Beccy has written on every one of the album’s twelve tracks, co-writing only two tracks with Libby O’Donovan and sharing the microphone on the song ‘Precious Times’ with Sara Storer and Gina Jeffreys.

‘Sweet Rebecca’ is a mix of heart-on-sleeve acoustic ballads and memorable melodies, along with a dash of Beccy’s trademark humour. It’s Beccy’s most daring and genuine album to date.

Order your copy now from our store http://beccycole.com/store/

A 9 x Golden Guitar winner, Beccy Cole has been at the forefront of the Australian country music landscape for the past twenty years. She has achieved three Gold records, 14 Australian Country Chart #1 singles, 7 Songwriting Awards, and claimed two Entertainer of the Year awards. Sweet Rebecca

Comments are closed.